2018 Berlin Inline Marathon
The 2018 Berlin Inline Marathon took place today with skaters from all around the globe converging on Germany’s capital city for this years World Inline Cup Championship. Powerslide team riders dominated the race with Belgium’s Bart Swings winning the men’s division with a time of 57:58 and Germany’s Katharina Rumpus taking first place in the women’s race with a time of 1:09,15. This is Bart’s sixth consecutive year winning the men’s Berlin Marathon. He truly is the King of Berlin!

Men’s Top 3 Finishers

1. Bart Swings (BEL)
2. Ewen Fernandez (FRA)
3. Nolan Beddiaf (FRA)

Men’s Finish Line Recap from World Inline Cup

Women’s Top 3 Finshers

1. Katharina Rumpus (GER)
2. Sandrine Tas (BEL)
3. Francesca Lollobrigida (ITA)

Women’s Finish Line Recap from World Inline Cup

Recap Video of Powerslide’s Livestream

, , , , , , ,
Jan Welch

Founder and creator of bigwheelblading.com

Similar Posts
Latest Posts from bigwheelblading.com

1 Comment

  1. […] one day after winning the Berlin Marathon, for the sixth year in a row, Belgium’s Bart Swings led the pack to win the Paris Roller […]

Comments are closed.